2011 race dates & details:

Award Series #1 ~ (Series Standings thru race #3)
March 20th
~ ~ April 24th ~ ~ May 15th

Award Series #2 ~ (Series Standings thru race #5)
June 1st ~~ June 8th ~~ June 15th ~~ June 22nd ~~ June 29th

Most Consistent Saddle Series -- July 24th & 30th, August 7th & 13th (final standings posted here)

Double Da$h -- Clovis, NM -- September 3rd, 4th and 5th

2011 Christmas Ca$h -- Amarillo, TX -- December 3rd and 4th -- Results Now Posted

Congratulations to our 7th Annual Most Consistent Saddle Series award winners. Pictured (l to r) is reserve saddle pad winners: Emily Price, Shelby Spielman, CBT Productions' producers Angie Moore and Justin GrandPre, Amber Cowan and Michelle Mitchell. Not pictured is saddle winner, Shae Franklin. See standings link above for details.