On-site books open at noon on Friday. Books for the open close at 10am Saturday and 9am Sunday. On-line entries are open until Wednesday the 27th at 6pm.

Call-in for riding slot reservations will be Wednesday from 6pm-8pm TX time at 806-488-2144 (the ONLY phone number for riding slots). Reservations will be taken for the 2pm to 5pm riding slots. The 5pm to 6pm slots will be sold on-site starting at noon on Friday. Riding slots reservations will be limited to 3 lines per answered call. A riding slot cost $15 and we offer the following options: 10-minute/4 rider limit, 15-minute/6 rider limit or 25-minute/12 rider limit. We added a riding slot from 1pm to 2pm that will be half sold via call-in and half sold on-site.

These individuals MUST see the office BEFORE their run: Ashlyn Elliott, Axi Payne, Bailey Zeigler, Brayleigh McGinley, Callie Jo Knapp, Carol Ruggieri, Courtney Conklin, Denise Campbell, Kayla Adams, Kelly Yates, Lexi Shedd, Lisa Fernandes, Lorraine Esquibel and Tatum Hatfield. You either forgot to sign your waiver, underpaid on your entry or need a need form.

These individuals will need to give the office their SS# BEFORE they can receive a check: Axi Payne, Carol Ruggieri, Chaley Hext, Cheryl Lucero, Dally Hall, Denise Campbell, Ellen Peacock, Faith Ashley Boyd, Hayden Todd, Hayden West, Heather Darbonne, Jenny Rampey, Kaitlynn Brown, Kamrynn Patterson, Kendra King, Laney Easter, Lexi Shedd, Linda Nuttall, Malissa Blackmon, Margo Smith, Mary Moore, Pam Cornella, Peyton McKinley, Sabrina Ketchum, Sami Jackson, Sandy McElreath, Shelby Rita, Shelly Griffin, Skyler Burks, Steve Peacock, Stormie Acuna and Tori Penrod.

Challenge Race draw (selling of spots or horse changes are allowed until 10am Saturday)

Saturday Open Pre-Draw by Number

Saturday Draw in Alphabetical Order

Sunday Open Pre-Draw by Number

Sunday Draw in Alphabetical Order